walkoutdoors.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 310 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend walkoutdoors.com

About walkoutdoors.com: Retailers of walking, camping, climbing and adventure travel clothing and equipment. Est:1982

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 2514388

Email:
outdoorworldltd@btconnect.com

Location:
49 Ilfracombe Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate walkoutdoors.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alison Beck
Verified Buyer
"A fantastic company. Easy website to view, quick and easy to place order. Dispatched same day and arrived within two days. Have ordered again since and experienced the same service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good price on the Boots I neeed (£50 approx discount). Very prompt free registered delivery via Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah Bosence
Verified Buyer
"Kept updated on a quick delivery, thank you. Nice handwritten order notice too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tomos Jones
Verified Buyer
"Shortly before Christmas I ordered a Keela Munro jacket, usually companies wait for you to contact them regarding your order taking time but I was contacted promptly and told the exact date it would be available again and I was even offered a refund. I waited for the jacket and it was definitely worth the wait, cheapest price on the internet; great jacket, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick delivery and product. Would be useful to have order number confirming purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, You should've received an order confirmation email when the order was placed, it is possible your spam filter has blocked it. Apologies James
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect price, delivery and service what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service! Bought on Monday received on Wednesday and 10 miles walk on Friday and no blisters! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anwyn Weatherill
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Speedy delivery. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ahmed Amraoui
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Boots arrived as indicated in the delivery time. Very happy. Well done chaps & chapesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Warrington
Verified Buyer
"Great products, Excellent service. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
D. Alan Askin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent first class service, no problem selecting the item that İ wanted, straight forward check out process. High quality products at a great price. Kept up to date with the status of my order by email. Önce dispatched quick delivery. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Theyer
Verified Buyer
"Good website easy to navigate, great range of products and delivery faster than expected. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tricia Craig
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery of my boots, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price for the boots, even came with socks. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and fast delivery well packaged and top quality product will definitely recommend and use you for all my outdoor purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terence Moore
Verified Buyer
"Competitive price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polly Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Great price, fast delivery, securely packaged. And a (nice) pair of free socks with my boots too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Cook
Verified Buyer
"Product exactly as described and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donald MacKenzie
Verified Buyer
"Found it easy to order from the website and delivery was well within estimated dates. I have not yet worn the product (Scuffer Trousers) outdoors, but they are as described and, if there were to be any fault with them, that would be down to the manufacturer, not walkoutdoors.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
walkoutdoors.com is rated 4.95 based on 310 reviews