walkoutdoors.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 328 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend walkoutdoors.com

About walkoutdoors.com: Retailers of walking, camping, climbing and adventure travel clothing and equipment. Est:1982

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 2514388

Email:
outdoorworldltd@btconnect.com

Location:
49 Ilfracombe Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how walkoutdoors.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such a great service. Phoned to ask about scarpa boots. which I ordered over phone. Dave the sales manager was very helpful. Ordered boots Wednesday ,boots arrived Friday morning . I shall be using them again to purchase other items Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Really great service. I rang up before I purchased and they were very helpful. Great walking boots too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"the jacket is really comfortable, I didn't want to take it off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a Keela Munro jacket (hard to buy in Germany, color I wanted was not available), this was shipped promptly and arrived well, all perfect. Had a concern purchasing from the UK, but delivery to Germany was smooth, happy to order here again and can recommend also to buyers from the continent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What an excellent on line find! Always a bit dubious about finding a new company on line but not here, excellent service, communications and delivery, and good value as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of products, great prices and excellent service. What's not to like about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very speedy delivery, and stocks large sizes, for people with massive feet like me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery and a good price for a quality buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good price . and really first class service really pleased with my purchase, if i need anything else for outdoor equipment you will be the first place to look , well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was actioned and despatched same day. Unfortunately, due to the RED weather warning issued later that day, my order - paid express delivery - was held up in the Tyneside Mail Depot and eventually took serveral days to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Walkoutdoors quoted a very competitive price for a Keela Munro walking jacket at £149.95 - £50 less than the cost from Keela direct. The item arrived very quickly by normal post, well packaged and the jacket was exactly as described on the website. Well done Walkoutdoors - I will be using you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product quickly dispatched at very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price and super quick delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received goods the following day, excellent customer service. Boots so far are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic quick service..good strong cane. No problems at all. Came by royal mail. Well packaged . Definitely recommend.. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product at the lowest price around. The Deuter Kid Comfort 3 is an amazing bit of kit. Delivery was very speedy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, fantastic quality.Really competative price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently bought Scarpa walking boots fm Walkoutdoors. As well as being an excellent price the boots arrived in 2 days with free postage. Excellent service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A fantastic company. Easy website to view, quick and easy to place order. Dispatched same day and arrived within two days. Have ordered again since and experienced the same service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price on the Boots I neeed (£50 approx discount). Very prompt free registered delivery via Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
walkoutdoors.com is rated 4.95 based on 328 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support